Keynote Speakers:

Prof. Shuo-Yan Chou, Ph.D.
(National Taiwan University of Science and Technology)
Prof. Nakasone Kaoru, Ph.D
(Kindai University, Japan)
Assoc. Prof. Matthew W Rofe, Ph.D
(University of South Australia)
Parada Hutauruk, M.Sc., Ph.D.
(Asia Pasific Center for Theretical Physics, South Korea)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nicholas Gascoin, DEA., MBA
(Attache Cooperation for Science and Technology, France Embassy)
Prof. Daniel M. Rosyid, Ir., Ph.D., MRINA.
(Marine Enginering, Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology

Batch 1 and 2

*Due to an overwhelming request, we are pleased to announce that submission full paper deadline has been extended

Important Dates

no event

Flag Counter